UCF Advancement STAFF

The UCF Foundation is staffed by a variety of professionals who are committed to every donor at every level. We are development officers, accountants, communications professionals and database managers. We are support staff, event organizers and donor relations professionals. We are investment fund managers and HR specialists. We are optimists, inspired by the generosity of UCF alumni and friends. The UCF Foundation is part of UCF's Division of Advancement, which also includes UCF Alumni, whose staff listings can be found at ucfalumni.com

 

FOUNDATION LEADERSHIP

Michael J. Morsberger, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
407.882.1251
mike.mors@ucf.edu

Jeffrey Coates
Associate Vice President for Advancement, Colleges and Units
407.882.2326
jeff.coates@ucf.edu

Karen Cochran
Sr. Associate Vice President for Advancement
407.882.2861
karen.cochran@ucf.edu

Patrick Crowley
Associate Vice President for Advancement, Communications and Marketing
407.882.1258
patrick.crowley@ucf.edu

William Dean
Associate Vice President for Advancement, Principal Gifts
407.882.1361
william.dean@ucf.edu

Rachel Schaefer '18MNM
Associate Vice President for Advancement Strategy and Chief Operating Officer
407.882.2850
rachel.schaefer@ucf.edu

 

 
 

ACADEMIC COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS


College of Arts & Humanities

Kara Robertson
Director for Advancement
407.823.3448
kara.robertson@ucf.edu

 

Burnett Honors College

Renzo Martorella
Director for Advancement
407.823.2877
renzo.martorella@ucf.edu


College of Business Administration

Susan Glenn
Executive Director for Advancement
407.823.5782
susan.glenn@ucf.edu

Sarah Drehoff '09 '10
Director for Advancement
407.823.3525
sarah.drehoff@ucf.edu


College of Community Innovation and Education

Curtis Proctor, EdD '06 '07 '12
Associate Director for Advancement
407.823.4947
curtis.proctor@ucf.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Robin Knight
Executive Director for Advancement
407.823.2241
robin.knight@ucf.edu


Sean Farrell
Associate Director for Advancement
407.823.1570
sean.farrell@ucf.edu

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Danielle Orchard
Director for Advancement
407.903.8249
danielle.orchard@ucf.edu

 

College of Medicine

Charles “Chip” Roberts
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
407.266.1040
charles.roberts@ucf.edu


Carlee Thomas

Director for Advancement
407.266.1046
carlee.thomas@ucf.edu


Nicholson School of Communication and Media

Patrick Smith
Director for Advancement
407.823.5526
patrick.smith@ucf.edu


College of Nursing

Katie Korkosz '04 '06
Senior Director for Advancement
407.823.1600
katiek@ucf.edu

College of Optics and Photonics (CREOL)

Garrett Preisser
Director for Advancement, Regional Development
and University-Wide Initiatives
407.882.0098
garrett.preisser@ucf.edu

College of Sciences

Millie Erichsen
Senior Director for Advancement
407.823.1952
millie.erichsen@ucf.edu

Kathryn Matta
Associate Director for Advancement
407.823.3684
kathryn.matta@ucf.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies

Renzo Martorella
Director for Advancement
407.823.2877
renzo.martorella@ucf.edu

 

Colleges and Units

Ray Allen '96, CFRE
Executive Director for Advancement, Colleges and Units
407.882.1363
ray.allen@ucf.edu

 

Regional Development and University-Wide Initiatives 

Julie Benson
Assistant VP for Advancement, Regional Development
and University-Wide Initiatives
407.882.0225
julie.benson@ucf.edu

Garrett Preisser
Director for Advancement, Regional Development
and University-Wide Initiatives
407.882.0098
garrett.preisser@ucf.edu

Neal Robinson
Associate Director for Advancement, Regional Development
and University-Wide Initiatives
407.882.0562
neal.robinson@ucf.edu

UCF Downtown

Paul Baker
Senior Advisor for UCF Downtown
407.489.5786
paul.baker@ucf.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lori Shuff
Assistant VP for Advancement, Corporate and Foundation Relations
407.882.1256
lori.shuff@ucf.edu

Jacey Poppell '05 '07
Director for Advancement
407.882.1438
jacey.poppell@ucf.edu
  

 

GIFT PLANNING

 

Kathleen Hagerty
Assistant Vice President for Advancement, Gift Planning
407.882.1237
kathleen.hagerty@ucf.edu

 

ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS


Mark Wright

Deputy Athletic Director and Assistant Vice President, Championship Resources
407.823.2001
mwright@athletics.ucf.edu

Chris Huff '00
Director of Development, Championship Resources
407.823.2205
chuff@athletics.ucf.edu

Matt Kommer
Director of Development, Championship Resources
407.702.9501
mkommer@athletics.ucf.edu

 
 

Administrative LEADERSHIP

In addition to development officers, the UCF Foundation is staffed by a variety of dedicated professionals, ranging from accountants to writers and attorneys to programmers. If you're looking for someone in particular, please call our front desk at 407.882.1220.

Human Resources

JB Himmer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director for Advancement Human Resources
407.882.0041
jb.himmer@ucf.edu

Legal Counsel

Jennifer Cerasa
Legal Counsel
407.882.1295
jennifer.cerasa@ucf.edu

 

Communications and Marketing

Patrick Crowley
Associate Vice President for Advancement, Communications and Marketing
407.882.1258
patrick.crowley@ucf.edu

Stephen Toth
Senior Director
407.823.6204
stephen.toth@ucf.edu

Finance and Accounting

Hina Behal
Interim Chief Financial Officer
407.882.1271
hina.behal@ucf.edu

 Information Technology (ITS)

Alex Nagy
Director
407.882.1226
anagy@ucf.edu

Prospect Development

Kimberly Walz
Director
407.882.1264
kimberly.walz@ucf.edu

Records and Gifts

Kelly Travis '06 '15MNM
Director
407.882.1245
kelly.travis@ucf.edu

 




 

 

© University of Central Florida Foundation, Inc. 2018